TATTOOS

When one gets tattoos it usually makes them feel sexier, happier, more confident. For me that’s different, it’s not always like this but sometimes it is. I love each and every one of my tattoos and I don’t regret any of them but I sometimes get days where I feel they make me look gross and like I’m not sexy enough – especially the tattoo on my hip.

Does anyone else get like this? Question whether or not their tattoos make them look better or worse?

I often worry that my tattoos aren’t feminine enough, pretty enough, girly enough. I often worry that people aren’t going to like me because of my tattoos, wont allow me to work due to having tattoos.

Tattoos are my way of expressing myself and I wish I didn’t feel this way sometimes. Once I start thinking this way and feeling this way I immediately fall down into this hole where I have zero confidence. I sometimes look at other girls bodies and think, maybe I shouldn’t have gotten a hip tattoo, maybe if I didn’t get one my body would look better than what it does with one.

xoWoundsHeal96

Leave a Reply

